About Us

StatusPage launched in 2013 to give companies a better way to be more transparent with their customers. We recognize managing a status page outside of one's own infrastructure can be a hassle, and hope to increase the transparency of the web by making it easier to do so.

Steve Steve Klein
steve@statuspage.io
Scott Scott Klein
scott@statuspage.io
Danny Danny Olinsky
danny@statuspage.io
Tyler Tyler Davis
tyler@statuspage.io
Dan Dan Riley
dan@statuspage.io
Matt Matt Hamrick
matt@statuspage.io
Tony Tony Ramirez
tony@statuspage.io
Duane Duane Bailey
duane@statuspage.io
Dylan Dylan Etkin
dylan@statuspage.io
Charlotte Charlotte Whitmore
charlotte@statuspage.io
Blake Blake Thorne
blake@statuspage.io
Jake Jake Bartlett
jake@statuspage.io
Sam Sam Johnson
sam@statuspage.io

Our Core Values
How we think and conduct ourselves.

Deliver Stellar Experiences
Everyone we interact with should know immediately that we’re not a mediocre software company. This includes the work we do for each other. Figure out what stellar means to your users, and be deliberate about shipping that.
Put Your Name On It
Starting is easy, but finishing is hard, and we need to be finishers. If things fall short, see them through to success. It may not be your fault, but make it your responsibility.
Lift Up The Team
Seek to understand the people around you, and always find ways you can contribute. We’re here to do great work, and only through the team can we accomplish this task.
Prioritize Empathy
Intentionally make time to interact directly with our customers. We build things to enrich their lives, they vote with their dollars to keep our company around. Go out of your way to close the empathy gap.
Choose Humility
We can’t build a team if we’re selfish and focused on accomplishments over learning. Humility is not easy, but it’s not supposed to be. Check your ego at the door.
Always Be Improving
Take the time to work on yourself. Expect the same to be done by everyone around you. The company is a fantastic platform to facilitate this work, don’t let the opportunity pass.
Green
#81bd41
Dark Grey
#3d3d3d
Logo on light
Logo
For use on light backgrounds
Logo on dark
Logo
For use on dark backgrounds